Donatella Fitzgerald- Sings the Cole Porter Songbooks (Plak)

Tekrar stoğa girdiğinde haber ver.

Donatella Fitzgerald- Sings the Cole Porter Songbooks (Plak)

Şarkı Sözleri


All Through The Night                                                                              

Anything Goes                                                                                            

Miss Otis Regrets                                                                                      

Too Darn Hot                                                                                               

In The Still Of The Night                                                                          

I Get A Kick Out Of You                                                                            

Do I Love You                                                                                              

Always True To You In My Fashion                                                     

Let's Do It                                                                                                     

Just One Of Those Things                                                                       

Ev'ry Time We Say Good-Bye                                                               

All Of You                                                                                                      

Begin The Beguine                                                                                    

Get Out Of Town                                                                                       

I Am In Love                                                                                                 

From This Moment On                                                                            

I Love Paris                                                                                                   

You Do Something To Me                                                                      

Ridin' High                                                                                                    

Easy To Love                                                                                                

It's All Right With Me                                                                               

Why Can't You Behave                                                                            

What Is This Thing Called Love                                                             

You're The Top                                                                                           

Love For Sale                                                                                               

It's DeLovely                                                                                                

Night And Day                                                                                             

Ace In The Hole                                                                                          

So In Love                                                                                                     

I've Got You Under My Skin                                                                   

I Concentrate On You                                                                               

Don't Fence Me In

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Bizi Takip Edin